I Heart Faces Photography Challenge – Framed

Who doesn’t love a challenge? Not me, but I’m entering anyway!

This month’s challenge from I Heart Faces is called “Framed”. For the most part, this involves a subject that was creatively “framed” in an image.

Once again I’m going back to one of my favorite images from my walk with my daughter through Historic Ellicott City, MD.  It’s simple and classy.

Historic Ellicott City

To see some more amazing submissions, be sure to click the I Heart Faces button below. Enjoy!

Photo Challenge Submission

3 thoughts on “I Heart Faces Photography Challenge – Framed

Leave a Reply

