Super Quick Session in Staten Island (Meet my Nieces)

A day before we were set to leave Staten Island, my sister-in-law mentioned that the photos that she had of her girls were severely outdated.  Fortunately for her (and me), I brought along my camera.  These were super fast, impromptu portraits.  We ran out by the water in the freezing weather, took a few shots and ran back inside.  There was little to no time to prepare, but when your young and beautiful, I guess you don’t need much time to look this good!

Iacono_Web_MM-1 Iacono_Web_MM-2 Iacono_Web_MM-3 Iacono_Web_MM-4 Iacono_Web_MM-5 Iacono_Web_MM-6

Leave a Reply

