Nicole’s and Fred’s Engagament Session

First, I so wish that my husband and I took some time to take engagement photos.  The only photos that we have of each other are the two of with our dog, Jesse.  While that’s not a bad thing, something a little more formal would have been nice!

Last weekend I had the opportunity to photograph a beautiful couple at a new location here in town.  Who even knew that this place existed?!  Not me!  Without further ado; Meet Nicole and Fred! They make a beautiful couple, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

